Blog update

A short update might be in place? Words, text - no pics (boring).

I'm still in Sweden, but on the other hand Sofia didn't think I was gonna move back to the island until beginning of September. I don't think that's gonna happen though, I like it here!, believe it or not. Despite the weather. I just need to find a job that I like & then I'm alright.

Speaking of Sofia I'm meeting her on Saturday! She's in Sweden visiting right now.
Hopefully I feel better by then, right now I have a horrible cold which I'm fighting to get rid of. It's not funny at all to be sick and spend day after day on the couch ...

Anyways, that was that. Not much for an update huh?
I will shoot some more pictures so that you don't have to read these texts that often ;) BYE!

Comments

Say it right. Say it all.

Name:
Remember me

Email address (not published):


Home page:






Trackback