2 weeks

Wednesday! Tomorrow I've been home for 2 weeks.
So far so good :) & today I have an interview - wish me luck!

Yesterday started with stops at every red light from home in to Hornstull, which made me think the day was gonna be horrible, but it turned out to be great; got some extra cash, received my payroll for July and on top of that I had a lovely evening.

Monday I had Isabelle, Simon and Honken over for a visit. Always good seeing them!

I don't really miss Malta right now, but I do miss all the awesome people on the island ♥
Hopefully I can go there for a weekend in August. I have to take care of some stuff as well.

Alrightie - tomorrow I'm going with Camilla and Jocke to Aspö! On Saturday we're going to Göteborg where we'll (hopefully, still need a ticket) listen to Bruce Springsteen who's playing at Ullevi. Back home on Sunday with a lot of pictures and stories to tell ...

Comments

Say it right. Say it all.

Name:
Remember me

Email address (not published):


Home page:






Trackback