Blush & Panic

Sofia and I went with BON (the car) to Valletta today.
The plan was to do some shopping and eat lunch, but our "lunch" was more of an early dinner. In Gzira, at Star Café. Don't know what happened there. Too warm to walk around, and in this heat you're not very hungry ...

Anyways - below you'll find some pics! Blush & Panic is a sweet little shop that combines new clothes with vintage. Mostly cute dresses and skirts, but also mens clothing, jewelleries, books and interiors. It's located on Triq Melita, which is down from the main street.







Now it's time to get ready for tonight. I wish I could sleep for 4 hours first, but that's not possible. Legs needs to be shaved, hair needs to washed AND dried plus my eyes need some make-up. I guess I can sleep when I'm old. Or tonight, when I get back home from Paceville.

Comments

Say it right. Say it all.

Name:
Remember me

Email address (not published):


Home page:






Trackback