Bombaklaat

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CAMILLA ♥

Yesterday was supposed to be a bit more chillaxed.
It started out good, but ended with bubbles at BarCelona.

BBQ with friends, a music quiz that Team number 1 won - OBV!
1, 2, 3 drinks at my beloved Juuls where we met Valle and co. Took a walk to BC, danced
a bit in the heat, sang a song and then we went home. It was for the best, I was drunk.

I'm on my way out. I need some sun, I've been lazy for 2 days now.

I was supposed to go with Jess and her team on The Spirit of Malta, but the alcohol messed it up for me. It would have been nice. I'm a little bit annoyed that I didn't force myself to go.

Anyways - countdown. 4 more days on the island. On Thursday I'm HOME! Can't wait ...

Comments

Say it right. Say it all.

Name:
Remember me

Email address (not published):


Home page:






Trackback