My last night

Yesterday was my last day (for now) on the island ...

Spent most of it inside, packing and cleaning. During the evening I met Sammy, Maria, Caroline and Tess for a dinner at Meet. Salmon and rose wine, a Baileys and apekatter ♥

 

 

 

 

 

Later we walked down to Juuls for too many Bombaklaats and a Gregorys. A lot to drink but at least I managed to avoid the shots. Dancing and drinking, talking to all the wonderful people who came down so "HI!" and good bye - no tears, only happy smiles. A perfect night!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It was harder than I though saying bye to Juuls. I guess it's the only thing that has been there since I came, and that hasn't really changed (much). People are leaving, people are coming and you get to know awesome friends - but that bar has been there since day one.

 

So many memories, good times. I hope to see you again soon! "How do I live without you?".


Comments

Say it right. Say it all.

Name:
Remember me

Email address (not published):


Home page:






Trackback