Team dinner

Last night the Betsson Brand Team had dinner at Zest, to say good bye to me and Honken. Mr. Boss taught us that a man should never speak for longer than he can make love (5:34?) and the food was delicious! I know I write this a lot right now, but I miss everyone of them already, and I've only been away from the office for 12 days. "I will survive" ...

 

 

After dinner we went to Hugos Lounge for some more drinks and champagne!

 

Unfortunately I couldn't stay very long since I was so tired (and a bit drunk as well), so I went home quite early. Fell asleep immediately and woke up this morning with a horrible headache. Doesn't matter though, it was a great night with great people. Thanks for coming and for the awesome card with your love, and for the gift! I've managed to use half of it already ... ;)


Comments

Say it right. Say it all.

Name:
Remember me

Email address (not published):


Home page:






Trackback