Something blue

This morning I met up with Rob & his crew, we rented a car and started our drive to Gozo.

 

First stop was at Ramla Bay where we spent a couple of hours in the sun. It feels like the water is almost as hot as the temperature on land atm ... Everything everywhere is boiling! After the beach we tried to find Azure window. I will never, ever learn to drive and actually find the way over there. I've been 3 times and I've never found the way quick and easy - even though I must say it was much better last time with 1 more girl in the car instead of 3 guys who all knew the way (+1 girl who always knows best) yes, me). Well, as you can see on the pictures below we found it eventually. It is a cool place, even the third time.

 

 

 

 

 

Later - after some climbing, ice cream, water, juice, swimming, photographs, talk about food - we took the car to Marsalforn where we had dinner at a restaurant called Menga Antik. The food wasn't extrordinary but alright, and the place was sweet and nicely located. After that we were all tired and wanted to go home, so we did. And we managed a whole day without killing eachother (which could have been the case). I'm proud of us :) Thanks for a lovely day!

 


Comments

Say it right. Say it all.

Name:
Remember me

Email address (not published):


Home page:






Trackback