Introduction

I already have 2 blogs. I don't know which one to use.
Fuck 'em both - let's create a new one. It cannot be that much worse.

For old blog in English, please visit: theplacetobe.5kontinenter.se
For even older blog in Swedish, go to: plump1s.blogg.se

New chapter of my life is coming up - I'm moving back home, to Sweden.
I've been living in the mediterranean on a lovely little island called Malta for 3 years, & if you're interested in reading about all the fun stuff I've been up to, just click one of the links above.

Regarding the name; it's never easy to come up with a good name, or a subject.
The voices inside of my head were saying: "I've gotta come up with something really catchy!" ... and that's where it ended. Not catchy at all. Not at all catchy? Whatever.

So, 1 week left where the sun always shine. I will make the most out it. & THEN I will start looking after the blog business again. We'll see if I can keep it alive this time? I'll see you later.


This is me btw. Always so serious. The dude with the camera is Ole-Christian - he's awesome!


Comments

Say it right. Say it all.

Name:
Remember me

Email address (not published):


Home page:






Trackback